Kontakt

 

REDAKTION
                                

Petter Andersson                                             Peter Ollén
Redaktör                                                              VD
+46 736 28 44 52                                                +46 730 298 733
petter.andersson@3dp.se                                po@agi.se
                                                                               

 

 

soren-winslow_bw                                  lis_bw-copy

Søren Winsløw                                                 Lis Lykke
Redaktör                                                             Redaktör
+45 612 259 97                                                  +45 28 11 02 44
sw@3dpdanmark.dk                                        ll@3dpdanmark.dk

 

roger_bw

Roger Stormo
Redaktör
+47 9208 6526
roger.stormo@agi.no

 

SÄLJ/EKONOMI


toivo_bw                                 

Toivo Persson – Travesset                             Robert Hellberg
Försäljningschef                                                 Ekonomi & administration
+46 704 663 803                                                +46 730 298 735
toivo.persson@agi.se                                        ekonomi@agi.se

 

ATELJÉ/PRODUKTION


jesper_bw                                 mette_bw2

Jesper Kahr Nielsen                                        Mette Rosencrantz
AD, Formgivare & Webbdesigner                   Jr. Art Director
+45 3164 1301                                                   +46 760 485 373
jkn@agi.dk                                                         mette.rosencrantz@capdesign.se

 

                               

Caisa Ekenberg                                                Johanna Kendrup
Projektledare                                                     Projektledare & Traffic
+46 733 526 573                                               +46 707 903 299
caisa.ekenberg@agi.se                                     johanna.kendrup@agi.se

 

Dela artikeln

Email this to someoneShare on LinkedInShare on Facebook