Kontakt

 

REDAKTION


mattias_bw                                  

Mattias Kristiansson                                       Peter Ollén
Chefredaktör & ansvarig utgivare                    VD
+46 703 068 803                                                 +46 730 298 733
mk@3dp.se                                                           po@agi.se

 

 

soren-winslow_bw                                  lis_bw-copy

Søren Winsløw                                                   Lis Lykke
Redaktör                                                               Redaktör
+45 612 259 97                                                    +45 28 11 02 44
sw@3dpdanmark.dk                                           ll@3dpdanmark.dk

 

roger_bw

Roger Stormo
Redaktör
+47 9208 6526
roger.stormo@agi.no

 

SÄLJ/EKONOMI


toivo_bw                                  felix_bw

Toivo Persson – Travesset                              Felix Nilsson
Försäljningschef                                                  Ekonomi & administration
+46 704 663 803                                                 +46 730 298 735
toivo.persson@agi.se                                         felix.nilsson@agi.se

 

ATELJÉ/PRODUKTION


jesper_bw                                 mette_bw2

Jesper Kahr Nielsen                                         Mette Rosencrantz
AD, Formgivare & Webbdesigner                     Jr. Art Director
+45 3164 1301                                                     +46 760 485 373
jkn@agi.dk                                                           mette.rosencrantz@capdesign.se

 

johanna_bw                                  anna_bw2

Johanna Kendrup                                               Anna Cullberg
Projektledare                                                        Traffic & Projektledarassistent
+46 707 903 299                                                  +46 733 526 573
johanna.kendrup@agi.se                                    anna.cullberg@agi.se

 

Dela artikeln

Email this to someoneShare on LinkedInShare on Facebook