Kontakt

 

REDAKTION
                                

Hanna Jangenfeldt                                                 Peter Ollén
Redaktör/ Projektledare                                          VD
+46 79 347 84 92                                                    +46 730 298 733
hanna.jangenfeldt@agi.se                                      po@agi.se
                                                                               

 

 

soren-winslow_bw                                  lis_bw-copy

Søren Winsløw                                                 Lis Lykke
Redaktör                                                             Redaktör
+45 612 259 97                                                  +45 28 11 02 44
sw@3dpdanmark.dk                                        ll@3dpdanmark.dk

 

roger_bw

Roger Stormo
Redaktör
+47 9208 6526
roger.stormo@agi.no

 

SÄLJ/EKONOMI


                                 

Daniel Wahlgren                                              Robert Hellberg
Försäljningschef                                                 Ekonomi & administration
+46 76-3178091                                                 +46 730 298 735
daniel.wahlgren@agi.se                                    ekonomi@agi.se

 

ATELJÉ/PRODUKTION


jesper_bw                                 mette_bw2

Jesper Kahr Nielsen                                        Mette Rosencrantz
AD, Formgivare & Webbdesigner                   Jr. Art Director
+45 3164 1301                                                   +46 760 485 373
jkn@agi.dk                                                         mette.rosencrantz@capdesign.se

 

                                 

Caisa Ekenberg                                                Luiza Flores da Cunha
Projektledare                                                     Traffic/ Projektledare
+46 733 526 573                                               +46 720 095 991
caisa.ekenberg@agi.se                                     luiza.flores@agi.se

 

 

Dela artikeln